To log out of Navexa:
Select Account (the avatar) at the bottom left of the navigation rail.
Select Log out at the bottom of the menu.
You’ll then be signed out of your Navexa account.
If you’re using a shared or public computer, we recommend logging out when you’ve finished using Navexa.

